AKA Drops Bhovamania Album Tracklist

AKA Bhovamania Album Tracklist

AKA Bhovamania Album Tracklist: Talented South African hip hop artiste, AKA has shared the track list of his upcoming album titled “Bhovamania”, a fourteen track album for the heart, mind and soul.

The international celebrity took to his socials to reveal this, few days after celebrity rapper, Cassper Nyovest released his “AMN Album”, in celebration of the birth of his son.

The new album consists of four of AKA’s already released songs, and the date for the album’s release have not been revealed yet.

We are still anticipating the release of The Big Hash and A-Reece‘s albums, and we hope that they drop this month too.

See the tracklist of AKA’s Bhovamania Album below

1. AKA – Intro

2. AKA – Casino

3. AKA – Heavy Drank

4. AKA – Mufasa

5. AKA – Python

6. AKA – Cross My Heart

7. AKA – Finessin

8. AKA – Holy Water

9. AKA – Energy

10. AKA – Monuments

11. AKA – African Man

12. AKA – Starting Now

13. AKA – AKA

View the revelation below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.