ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Selena Gomez – Rare (Tracklist & Zip File)

ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Selena Gomez – Rare (Tracklist & Zip File)

Selena Gomez has announced the release of her album titled “Rare” on 10th January 2020. Selena Gomez Rare Album Zip Download.

See also: Selena Gomez – Lose You To Love Me MP3 Download

Few months ago, the singer released two songs citing about moving on from her previous relationship with Justin Bieber. She featured 6lack and Kid Cudi on this new album.

See the track list of “Rare” below

1. Selena Gomez -Rare mp3

2. Selena Gomez- Dance Again

3. Selena Gomez – Look at Her Now

4. Selena Gomez -Lose You to Love Me

5. Selena Gomez – Ring

6. Selena Gomez- Vulnerable

7. Selena Gomez- People You Know

8. Selena Gomez- Let Me Get Me

9. Selena Gomez- Crowded Room (feat. 6lack)

10. Selena Gomez- Kinda Crazy

11. Selena Gomez- Fun

12. Selena Gomez- Cut You Off

13. Selena Gomez- A Sweeter Place (feat. Kid Cudi)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.